Elks Club release card party winners

Results of the Seymour Elks Lodge card party March 21 at the club have been released.

Euchre winners were Sharleen Lawson, first (59); Wanda Gray, second (58); Lu Fox, Clara Claycamp and Sherrye Ruddick, tied for third (56).

Bridge winners were Jon Caughey, first (3,580); Jeanne Morris, second (2,850); and Phil Cordes, third (2,820).

The next card party will be April 18 at the club, 117 E. Second St. Lunch will start at 11 a.m., followed by euchre and bridge. The public is welcome.

For information and to register a table of four players, call 812-358-4187.