Elks Lodge card party winners announced

Results of the Seymour Elks Lodge card party conducted April 18 at the club have been released.

Bridge winners were Opal McCoy, first; Helen Clark, second; and Dorothy Lunte, third.

Euchre winners were Erv Stuckwisch, first; Donna Otte and Lu Fox, tied for second; and Donna Scott, fourth.

Lunch was catered by The Townhouse Cafe.

The next card party will be May 16 at the club, 117 E. Second St., Seymour.