3 Seymour residents named to dean’s list

Three Seymour residents recently were named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at Anderson University.

They are Kaylee McDonald, Magdalena Risser and Mia Klaes.

The dean’s list recognizes students who attain a semester 3.5 grade-point average or higher.

Anderson University is a private, four-year Christian liberal arts institution established in 1917 by the Church of God.