Jordan Morey

Tribune Sports Editor

Winners of the 48th annual Jackson CountyHorseshoe Tournament, conducted at Gaiser Park, recently were announced.

Story continues below gallery

In singles, Alan Eason finished first followed by Glenn Hollin and Ray Cole.

Hollin and Easton finished first in doubles, Cole and Patty Martin placed second and the tandem of Charlie Campbell and J.D. Bush were third.