University of Indianapolis announces dean’s list

The University of Indianapolis recently announced its dean’s list and honor roll for the second semester of the 2015-16 academic year.

Students named to the honor roll have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours during a regular semester and earned a grade-point average of at least 3.4 but less than 3.7. Dean’s list students have completed at least 12 credit hours and earned a grade-point average of 3.7 or higher.

Local students named to the honor roll include Haley Martin and Reed McKinney, both of Brownstown; Victoria Carter of Crothersville; Alyssha Cloud, Harrison Funke, Victoria Howell, Thomas Taylor and Caitlin Thompson, all of North Vernon; Jordan Austin of Scipio; and Makenze Clark, Madison Hays, Kayla McKain and Iman Tucker, all of Seymour.

Local students named to the dean’s list include Brittany Isaacs of Brownstown; Hailey Brown and Kaitlin McPike, both of Medora; Ariel Galliher, Kyleigh Nelson, Cammi Shoultz and Laura Wilson, all of North Vernon; Kirsten Biggs of Scipio; Sylvia Ashley, Harley Engleking, Tayler McDonald, Chloe Wahl and Adam Wolka, all of Seymour; and Bailey Bonebright and Hannah Hackman, both of Vallonia.