Head coach: Angie Mellencamp


Juniors: Kaylyn Stidham, Kellsye Warner, Jenna Thomas.

Sophomores: Avery DeHart, Brett Kleber.

Story continues below gallery

Freshman: Elizabeth Hougland.


Today: Seymour at Columbus East, 10 a.m.

Jan. 12: Seymour at Franklin Central, 7 p.m.

Jan. 19: Shelbyville at Seymour, 6:30 p.m.

Jan. 23: Seymour at Bloomington North, 7 p.m.

Jan. 28: Seymour at Bloomington South Invitational, 10 a.m.

Jan. 31: Columbus North at Seymour, 7 p.m.

Feb. 11: Seymour at Bloomington North Invitational, 11 a.m.

Feb. 14: Seymour at Jeffersonville, 6 p.m.

Feb. 24 and 25: Seymour at Sectional, TBA

Author photo
Jordan Morey is sports editor at The (Seymour) Tribune. He can be reached at jmorey@tribtown.com or 812-523-7069.