3 Evansville students earn dean’s list honor

Three students from Jackson County were named to the University of Evansville dean’s list for the 2014 spring semester.

They are Samantha Knoy of Brownstown; Jesse Smallwood of Norman; and Sarah Stuckwisch of Seymour.

All content copyright ©2015 The Tribune, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.