Bridge, euchre winners at Elks party

We also have more stories about:
(click the phrases to see a list)


The monthly Elks card party was conducted June 15.

Bridge winners: first, Anne Wells; second, Maxine Brown; third, Gene Farrow; and fourth, Martha Young.

This story appears in the print edition of The Tribune. Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here or in our e-Edition by clicking here.

comments powered by Disqus

All content copyright ©2014 The Tribune, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.