Card party winners announced

Winners of the monthly Elks Card Party held Sept. 15 at the Seymour lodge at 117 E. Second St. have been announced.

In euchre, first place went to Joyce Nieman; second to Dorothy Helt; third to Donna Otte; and fourth to Delores Ratcliff. Bridge winners were Lib Cummins, first; Dorothy Lunte, second; Dottie Burkhart, third; and Phyllis Zabel, fourth.

The next Elks Card Party will be Oct. 20 at the lodge. Card parties are open to the public, and to reserve a table of four call 522-2104.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.