Card party winners at Elks lodge announced for bridge, euchre

Winners of the Seymour Elks Lodge card party on May 17 have been announced.

Bridge winners were Nancy Wolter 3,720, first; Helen Clark 3,650, second; Dorothy Lunte 3,400, third; and Phyllis Zabel 3,310, fourth.

This story appears in the print edition of The Tribune. Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here or in our e-Edition by clicking here.

All content copyright ©2015 The Tribune, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.