Delta Kappa members learn about local habitat area

Delta Kappa Gamma met Oct. 15 at First Baptist Church in Seymour for its regularly scheduled meeting. There were 31 members and one guest present.

Following the call to order by Vice President Peggy Stark, Mary Beth Gibson, chairwoman, introduced her committee, consisting of Luella Mackey, Sue Fechter, Cheryl Hodapp, Jennifer Dettmer and Regan Hendrix.

Janice Brock gave the invocation for the meal, which was served by youth from First Baptist Church and Central Christian Church.

This story appears in the print edition of The Tribune. Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here or in our e-Edition by clicking here.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.