Editorial: Chamber honorees committed to area

We join the Greater Seymour Chamber of Commerce in honoring the people and businesses recognized at its 83rd annual meeting Wednesday.

Cecily Noelker was the recipient of this year’s Distinguished Teacher of the Year Award. She teaches fourth-grade students at Seymour-Jackson Elementary School.

Chamber President Bill Bailey said a student’s parent wrote that Noelker is dedicated and energetic in the classroom.

This story appears in the print edition of The Tribune. Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here or in our e-Edition by clicking here.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.