Elks Card party winners announced

Winners of the Dec. 15 Seymour Elks Card Party have been announced.

Euchre winners were Bill Pollert, first; Charlotte Kasting, second; Freda Ude, third; and Wanda Ewing, fourth

This story appears in the print edition of The Tribune. Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here or in our e-Edition by clicking here.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.