Gamma Phi initiates new members

Gamma Phi Chapter of Kappa Kappa Kappa Inc. met June 3 at the Southern Indiana Center for the Arts in Seymour.

President LaWanda Tidd conducted an initiation ceremony, and members welcomed initiates Kristin Bear, Michael Leah Bevers, Courtney Hillian, Michelle Hoene, Monica Kriete, Mallory Krumme, Kasee Lambring, Stacy Schoettmer, Maddie Sciarra, Peyton Warren and Daphne Waskom. Pledges Vanessa DuSablon and Brooke Bogan will be initiated at a later date.

Tidd called the business meeting to order and presented a proposed budget for 2014-15.

This story appears in the print edition of The Tribune. Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here or in our e-Edition by clicking here.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.