Indiana State announces dean’s list honorees

Indiana State University recently announced its dean’s list for the 2013 fall semester.

Students from Jackson County recognized for academic achievement include Ethan Banister, Jessica Bicknell, Hannah Carmichael, Clayton Carr, Madison Hamblin, Lindsey Hawkins, Clarissa Jones, Connor Kirtley, Abigail Newlin, Sarah Ollis, Alysha Otte, Shelby Putman, Brooke Werskey and Hannah Whitlow of Seymour; Winter Fleetwood and Paige Perry of Medora; and Kaylee Morrow, Katherine Runge, Molly Stroud and Bart Stucker of Brownstown.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, students must maintain a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.