Missionary league installs new officers


Pastor Ralph Blomenberg, right, installed new officers for the Lutheran Women's Missionary League during a June 11 meeting in the fellowship hall at Immanuel Lutheran Church in Seymour. The new officers, who will serve through 2015, are from left, president Jan Behrens, vice president Sharon Klakamp and secretary Sharon McCallister. SUBMITTED PHOTO

Lutheran Women’s Missionary League of Immanuel Lutheran Church recently met in the fellowship hall at the Seymour church.

Pastor Ralph Blomenberg led the group Bible study entitled “Take Another Look At The Promises of God.”

Blomenberg also conducted the installation of new officers: president Jan Behrens; vice president Sharon Klakamp and secretary Sharon McAllister.

This story appears in the print edition of The Tribune. Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here or in our e-Edition by clicking here.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.