Seymour High School will crown ‘Mr. SHS’

The annual Mr. SHS program will take place this weekend.

The event starts at 7 p.m. Saturday in the Seymour High School auditorium with 10 seniors battling for the title of Mr. SHS.

They include Laurin Schmidt, Ben Coomer, Hogan Petro, Peter Duncan, Mitch McCoy, Ansgar Wiechert, Alex Craig, Elliot Sammons, Alec Rohr and Tyler Hatton.

This story appears in the print edition of The Tribune. Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here or in our e-Edition by clicking here.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.