Students honored: St. John’s Lutheran

St. John’s Lutheran School eighth grade graduation was conducted during the 9:45 a.m. worship service May 26 at St. John’s Lutheran Church, Sauers.

Principal Sharon Rohr assisted by the Rev. Craig Muhlbach presented diplomas to Hunter Bauserman, Breonna Bottorff, Cameron Eggersman, Carson Lambring, Spencer Muhlbach, Andrew Murphy, Derek Rieckers, Whitney Rogers, Taylor Schuerman, Chad Stuckwisch, Cody Waskom, Jacob Wischmeier, Amanda Wright and Sy Zickler.

St. John’s conducted its awards program May 23. Nita Mousa presented YoJack awards to Grace Jaynes, Emma Zabor, Spencer Muhlbach and Tiller Cummings.

This story appears in the print edition of The Tribune. Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here or in our e-Edition by clicking here.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.