IUPUC names 318 students to dean’s list

Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus recently named 318 students to its dean’s list for the fall semester, up from 246 one year ago.

Jackson County students named to the list include Caitlyn Baker, Chastity Johnson, Rachel Stangland and Amberly Murphy, all of Brownstown; Jessica Luedeman and Heather Woods, both of Crothersville; Brea Brewer, Freetown; Chase Ackeret, Deric Antle, Beth Baker, Kathy Bogard, Trent Bohn, Summer Bowman, Danielle Brown, Mackenzie Bullard, Shea Cooper, Leighann Cordes, Natalia Cox, Debra Deputy, Suzanne Dippold, Sean Hatton, La Kasting, Heather Lambrecht, Heidi Leinart, Jennifer McCammon, April McNamee, Ashley Mirkes, Craig Montgomery, Angela Moore, Amy Moore, James O’Mara, Terri Pennington, Samantha Shell, David Shelly, Kelsey Toborg, Ashley Vega, Cody Vogel, Jacqueline Shumard, Seth Thompson, Jeannie Webster, Lisa Willhite, Adelea Willman, Maggie Willman and Amy Wilson, all of Seymour; and Anita Robinson, Vallonia.

To receive the honor, undergraduate students must have cumulatively completed 12 credit hours of college-level work, including at least six credit hours earned during the current term and at least a 3.7 term grade-point average.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.