Theta Omega chapter elects officers at meeting

Members of Theta Omega chapter, Phi Beta Psi sorority, elected officers for 2014-15 during a recent meeting at the Community Foundation of Jackson County in Seymour.

Officers elected were Joan Trimpe, president; Jackie Hill, first vice president; Stephanee Roberts, second vice president; Janet Cooper, treasurer; Doris Baurle, reporter; Becca Rust, corresponding secretary; and Rachel Rust, conductress. Joan Trimpe will name the recording secretary and parliamentarian prior to installation.

Hill served as auctioneer during the annual auction to help defray expenses for the Spirit Club party in June.

This story appears in the print edition of The Tribune. Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here or in our e-Edition by clicking here.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.