Tri Kappa Charity Euchre winners announced

The winners of Tri Kappa Charity Euchre for January recently were announced.

They are Delbert and Alberta Tormoehlen, Carol Bobb and Nancy Seaborne, Evelyn Klinge and Melba Klosterman, Kenny and Vicki McKain, Dave and Tonja Blish, Joyce Lucas and Janet Myers, Davis Winters and Marcia Snyder, Steve and Lisa Hoene and Brent and Sandy Kilgas, tie, Norman and Delores Eggersman, Kathy Rebber and Tammy Wright, Luann Fisher and Leslie Meyer, Mark and Shirley Darlage, Roger and Linda Pollert and Marlene Schuerman and Beulah Pottschmidt.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.