Two attend sorority’s national convention

The 105th national convention of Delta Theta Tau Sorority was conducted July 10-14 at Whispering Woods Hotel and Conference Center in Olive Branch, Miss.

National President Karen Allen with Alpha Omicron chapter in Terre Haute presided at the business meetings.

Delegates from 84 chapters, including Jenny Prigden with Theta Zeta Chapter, Seymour, attended. Gerri Lucas with the Seymour chapter attended as a non-delegate.

This story appears in the print edition of The Tribune. Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here or in our e-Edition by clicking here.

All content copyright ©2016 The Tribune, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.