Contact Us

ADDRESS & PHONE CONTACTS
(Updated March 25, 2013)

Our purpose:
Connecting people.
Building community.
Improving life.

THE TRIBUNE
100 St. Louis Ave.
P.O. Box 447
Seymour, Indiana 47274

For your convenience, direct dial phone numbers (listed below associates' names) have been provided for speedier service - especially after hours!

Switchboard: (812) 522-4871 (M-F, 8-5)
Toll Free: (800) 800-8212 (M-F, 8-5)

Editorial Fax: (812) 522-3371
Classifieds Fax: (812) 522-4050
Retail Fax: (812) 522-7691
Business Office Fax: (812) 522-7691

A D M I N I S T R A T I O N
Chuck Wells
Publisher
(812) 523-7050
CWells@TribTown.com

A D V E R T I S I N G
Melissa "Missy" Bane 
Advertising Director
(812) 523-7052
MBane@TribTown.com

Anita Emigh 
Field Sales Representative / Outside
(812) 523-7062
AEmigh@TribTown.com

Jeremiah McCulley
Field Sales Representative / Outside
(812) 523-7059
JMcCulley@TribTown.com

Cathy Otte
Classified Representative
(812) 523-7066
cotte@TribTown.com

Barb Walters
Advertising Administration / Inserts
(812) 523-7070
BWalters@TribTown.com

B U S I N E S S   O F F I C E
Tammy Smith
Business Manager
(812) 379-5695
TSmith@hnenewspapers.com

Debbie Felix 
Business Office
(812) 523-7054 direct 
DFelix@TribTown.com

C I R C U L A T I O N
Gary McDonough
Operations Manager
(812) 523-7058
gmcdonough@tribtown.com

Stacey Dunn
Customer Service Clerk
(812) 523-7074
SDunn@TribTown.com

Paul Hart
Circulation Director
(812) 523-7058
phart@hnenewspapers.com

E D I T O R I A L
Dan Davis
Editor
(812) 523-7051
DDavis@TribTown.com

Zach Spicer
Sports Editor
(812) 523-7080
ZSpicer@TribTown.com

Aubrey "Mike" Woods
Reporter
(812) 523-7069
AWoods@TribTown.com

January Wetzel 
Reporter
(812) 523-7065
JWetzel@TribTown.com

Aaron Piper
Photographer
(812) 523-7057
APiper@TribTown.com

Jessica Squires
Reporter
(812) 523-7063
JSquires@TribTown.com

Glenda Hall
Legal Ads/Obits/Community News
(812) 523-7076
GHall@TribTown.com

All content copyright ©2014 The Tribune, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.